PITSTONE PARISH COUNCIL

Chairman, Cllr Robert Saintev



2 Albion Road, LU7 9AY

T: 668633

E: sainteypitstone@btinternet.com Chair of Sports & Leisure Committee & Local Area Forum representative.

Vice Chairman, Cllr Dave Nicholls

64 Marsworth Road, LU7 9AS T: 661910

E: Dave@dinsolutions.co.uk Chair of Pitstone Parish Charity, member of Planning Committee & village web site.

Cllr Margaret Crutchfield



12 Yardley Avenue, LU7 9AL T-291389

E: lunchlineuk@yahoo.co.uk Chair of Planning Committee, member of Staffing Committee, member of NDP Steering Group, Allotment Officer &

Local Area Forum representative.

Cllr Ben Blunt



The Laurels, Old Farm, LU7 9RD T: 660702

E: ben@strategyhr.co.uk Chair of Staffing Committee, member of Sports & Leisure Committee, member of Planning Committee, Minerals & Waste

representative & Local Area Forum representative.

Cllr Steve Mattey



Fern Cottage, 13 Queen Street, LU7 9AU T: 662691 E: Steve.mattey@treelondon.com Chair of Recreation Ground Charity, member of Pitstone Parish Charity, Memorial Hall Charity representative.

Cllr Gillian Arnev



63 Cheddington Road, LU7 9AQ T: 668123

E: gill.arney@tiscali.co.uk Member of Pitstone Parish Charity, Pitstone Hill & Trees representative, Ecology/Chiltern Conservation Board representative, Footpaths, Public

Transport, Notice-board manager.

Cllr Joanne Groom



6 Queen Street, LU7 9AU T: 662062 E: groomv63@aol.com Member of Planning Committee, Member of Sports & Leisure Committee & member of NDP

Cllr Annie Stack



73 Old Farm, LU7 9RD T: 668020 E: annie.stack12@gmail.com Member of Recreation Ground Charity, Pitstone Hill & Trees

representative, Local Area Forum Representative, Allotment Officer, Pitstone Church Committee & Community Self Help Plan.

Cllr Colin Starling



The Ship, 74 Vicarage Road, LU7 9EY T: 663856 E: colin.starling@btinternet.com

Steering Group.

Member of Planning Committee, member of NDP Steering Group, member of Staffing Committee, member of Recreation Ground Charity.

Cllr Kris Weber



The Willows, 61 Cheddington Road LU7 9AO T: 07710088624

E: krisweber2@hotmail.com Member of Sports & Leisure

Committee, member of NDP Steering Group & Ecology/ Chiltern Conservation Board.

County Councillor: Avril Davies



The Old Bakehouse, Chequers Lane, T: 668152

E: acdavies@buckscc.gov.uk

Correspondence/Enquiries, the Clerk: Laurie Eagling



9 Warwick Road, T: 660791 E:parishclerk@pitstone.co.uk Website: www.pitstone.co.uk Facebook: Pitstone Parish Council and Pitstone Youth

Twitter: @pitstone pc

District Councillor: Sandra Jenkins



T: 668587

E: <u>sjenkins@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk</u> E: <u>djtow</u>n@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

District Councillor: Derek Town

T: 661637