PITSTONE PARISH COUNCIL

Chairman, Cllr Dave Nicholls

64 Marsworth Road, LU7 9AS



T: 661910

E: <u>Dave@djnsolutions.co.uk</u>

Chair of Parish Council, Chair of
Pitstone Parish Charity, Planning,
Youth Cafe and Village Web Site.

Vice Chairman, Cllr Bob Saintey

2 Albion Road, LU7 9AY T: 668633

> E: sainteypitstone@btinternet.com Chair of Sports & Leisure, Staffing, PDA, Highways & Footpaths, Youth Café, AVALC, Local Area Forum and

Local Council Planning Liaison Group.

Cllr Margaret Crutchfield



12 Yardley Avenue, LU7 9AL T: 291389 E: lunchlineuk@yahoo.co.uk Chair of Planning Committee, Allotment Officer, Sports & Leisure, Youth Cafe and Local Area Forum.

Cllr Ben Blunt



The Laurels, Old Farm, LU7 9RD T: 660702 E: ben@strategyhr.co.uk Chair of Staffing Committee, Planning, PDA, Minerals & Waste and Local Area Forum.

Cllr Steve Mattev



Fern Cottage, 13 Queen Street, LU7 9AU T: 662691 E: matteypitstone@gmail.com Chair of Recreation Ground Charity, Pitstone Parish Charity and Youth Café.

Cllr Gillian Arney



63 Cheddington Road, LU7 9AQ T: 668123 E: gill.arney@tiscali.co.uk Pitstone Parish Charity, Planning, Pitstone Hill & Trees, Ecology/Chiltern Conservation Board, Footpaths & Highways, Public Transport and Notice-Board Manager.

Cllr Dr Dave Frearson



93 Yardley Avenue, LU7 9BD T: 07946 067808 E: djtfrearson@gmail.com Sports & Leisure, PDA, mVAS, Street Lighting, Ecology/Chiltern Conservation Board.

Cllr Annie Stack



73 Old Farm, LU7 9RD
T: 668020
E: annie.stack12@gmail.com
Recreation Ground Charity, Pitstone
Hill & Trees, Local Area Forum,
Pitstone Church Committee &
Community Self Help Plan.

Cllr Colin Starling



The Ship, 74 Vicarage Road, LU7 9EY T: 663856 E: colin.starling@btinternet.com Planning, Staffing, mVAS and Recreation Ground Charity

Cllr Kris Weber



The Willows, 61 Cheddington Road LU7 9AQ T: 07710088624 E: krisweber2@hotmail.com Sports & Leisure, PDA,

Highways & Footpaths and Ecology/Chiltern Conservation Board.

County Councillor: Anne Wight



E: awight@buckscc.gov.uk

Correspondence/Enquiries, the Clerk: Laurie Eagling



9 Warwick Road, LU7 9FE T: 660791 Twitter: @pitstone_pc E: parishclerk@pitstone.co.uk Website: www.pitstone.co.uk Facebook: Pitstone Parish Council and Pitstone Youth

District Councillor: Sandra Jenkins



38 Mentmore Road, Cheddington, LU7 0SD T: 668587

1:00858/

E: sjenkins@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

District Councillor: Derek Town



4 The Slipe, Cheddington, LU7 0RH T: 661637

E: dtown@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk