District Council Election Results

Please note that Derek Town and Sandra Jenkins, both representing the Conservative Party, and both residents of Cheddington, have been appointed as District Councillors for the Pitstone area.

The full district council election results can be viewed on the AVDC website:



The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.