Find out about your 4 new parish councillors

4 new members joined the Parish Council, and 2 new district councillors were appointed, at the election on 7 May.

The attached tells you a little about them:

New members after election 2015

Welcome one and all.

The entire Parish Council look forward to the forthcoming four years and serving our community.

Laurie Eagling, Clerk to Pitstone Parish Council


    The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.