Parish Council Election Results

The Parish Council would like to welcome Kris Weber, Colin Starling, Margaret Crutchfield and Jo Groom to the Council.  All four have been involved in the Neighbourhood Development Plan process and will be welcome additions to the council.

Our commiserations go to Brian Brooks and Alison Hawkins who were not re-elected on this occasion.  Our sincere thanks go to both individuals, plus Klaus Ginda and Brian Richardson who retired from council, for their hard work and dedication to the residents of Pitstone throughout their terms of office.

The following existing councillors have been re-elected to office: Robert Saintey, Ben Blunt, Gillian Arney, Annie Stack, Steve Mattey and Dave Nicholls.

The count results can be viewed on the AVDC web site by following the link below:


    Leave a Reply